VOUS ÊTES ICI > Liste des membres

Liste des membres

Nom Adresse postale Mail Téléphone 1
Bertrac Véronique  14 rue de la 2ème D.B. 29200 BREST veronique.bertrac@wanadoo.fr  0298441428
Chiriac Anca Mirela Exploration des Allergies CHRU- 371, Avenue du Doyen Gaston Giraud 34295 Montpellier  Cx 5 achiriac2000@yahoo.com   0467336107
Demoly Pascal Exploration des Allergies CHRU- 371, Avenue du Doyen Gaston Giraud 34295 Montpellier  Cx 5 pascal.demoly@inserm.fr 0556796112
Drouet Martine  Unité Allergologie - departement Pneumologie - 4 rue larrey - CHU - 49933 ANGERS cx 09 madrouet@chu-angers.fr 0241354514
Dubost Ferrenq Rolande  UF d'allergoanesthésie service du Pr Piriou  - Groupe hospitalier Lyon Sud 69495 Pierre Bénite Cedex rolande.dubost@chu-lyon.fr  0234378901 
Dzviga Charles 11 rue du onze novembre 42100 Saint Etienne charles.dzviga@wanadoo.fr  0477256934
Gayraud Jacques  Polyclinique de l'ormeau - 10 chemin de l'ormeau - 65000 Tarbes j.gayraud@orange.fr 0562936696
Guenard Bilbault Lydie Service d'allergologie-pneumologie - NHC -67091 Strasbourg guenard-bilbault@orange.fr  0369550684
Guinnepain Marie Thérèse Service de Médecine Interne  -  Hôpital Foch 40 rue Worth- 92151 Suresnes cedex mt.guinnepain@hopital-foch.org 0146252329 
Hoarau Cyrille Unité Transversale d'Allergologie Hôpital Bretonneau - CHRU - 37044  Tours hoarauc@med.univ-tours.fr  0234379671
Jacquier Jean-Pierre 47 quai des Allobroges - 73000 Chambery  jpj.allergo@orange.fr  0479963007
Lefèvre Sébastien   Unité d'Allergologie, CHR Metz-Thionville, 1 allée du Château, 57085 Metz s.lefevre@chr-metz-thionville.fr  0387553383 
Malinovski Jean-Marc 45 rue Cognacq Jay 51092 Reims jmmalinovski@chu-reims.fr  0325788599
Megret Gabeaud Marie-Laure 46 avenue de La Bourdonnais Paris 75007 - Hopital Saint Joseph 185 rue Raymond Losserand 75014 Paris drmlmg@wanadoo.fr 0144180464 
Mertes Michel DAR- CHU Strasbourg paul-michel.mertes@chu-strasbourg.fr  
Metz-favre Carine Service de pneumologie-NHC BP426 - 1 porte de l'hopital - 67091 Starsbourg cx carine.favre@chru-strasbourg.fr 0369550647
Morisset Martine Immunologie-Allergologie - CH de Luxembourg - 4, rue Barblé. L-1210 Luxembourg morisset.martine@chl.lu 0035244112219
Neukirch Catherine  Hôpital Bichat, service de Pneumologie Allergologie - 46 Rue Henri Huchard - 75018 Paris catherine.neukirch@bch.aphp.fr 0140256871 
Perotin Jeanne-Marie Service des maladies respiratoires et allergiques -Hopital maison blanche - 45 rue Cognacq Jay - 51092 Reims jmperotin-collard@chu-reims.fr  0326787614
Ponvert Claude Département Pédiatrie, Service Pneumologie & Allergologie - Hôpital Necker Enfants Malades 149 rue de Sèvres- 75015 Paris claude.ponvert@orange.fr  
Pralong Pauline Service de dermatologie, unité d'allergologie, CHU de Grenoble, Boulevard de la Chantourne, 38700 La Tronche paulinepralong@yahoo.fr 0472666411
Rochefort-Morel Cécile Service de Pneumologie - 2 rue Henri Le Guilloux - Rennes cecile.rochefort@chu-rennes.fr   
Sauvan Caroline  Hôpital Bichat, service de Pneumologie Allergologie - 46 Rue Henri Huchard - 75018 Paris c.sauvanpistol@gmail.com 0616191068
Thetis Marguerite Hôpital Bichat, service de Pneumologie Allergologie - 46 Rue Henri Huchard - 75018 Paris marguerite.thetis@free.fr  
Seringulian Alice Clinique Roosevelt - 9 Rue Jean Goujon 75008 Paris alice.seringulian@wanadoo.fr  
Sarre Marie-Elodie Unité Allergologie - departement Pneumologie - 4 rue larrey - CHU - 49933 ANGERS cx 09 marieElodiesarre@chu-angers.fr 0241354514
Soria Angèle  Service de dermatologie et d'allergologie - Pôle Spécialités Médicales - Hopital Tenon - 75020 Paris angele.soria@aphp.fr 0156017220
Verdaguer Marion Centre régional d’Allergologie (CRA) - 2 rue de la Milétrie CHU - 86021 POITIERS Cedex marion.verdaguer@chu-poitiers.fr  0549443322
Vial-Dupuy Amandine  Groupe Hospitalier Paris Saint-Joseph, 185 Rue Raymond Losserand, 75014 Paris amandine.vialdupuy@gmail.com 0144123333